top of page

Contact us

Thespians logo no background.png

We are run by a committee drawn from members and currently comprising:



   Jude Perrett                   Sally Waghorn                Kim Seymour                 Linnet Bird

     Chairman                        Secretary                       Treasurer                     Publicity


   Tom Parrott               Naomi Robertson              Charlotte Parrott          Karen Hatchell






   Graham Perrett           David Greenwood              Yasmin Wright             Adam Forde




Peter Taylor

(OK, we confess, our Committee members don't look quite like this but until they send the web editor their mugshots this is how they will stay.)

We would love to hear from you and welcome any feedback on our shows, so please contact us by email using the form below.

KISS Paul.jpg
KISS Ace.jpg
KISS Gene.jpg
KISS Peter.jpg
KISS Lemmy.jpg
KISS Rick.jpg
KISS Steven.jpg
KISS Angus.jpg
KISS Mick.jpg
KISS Ziggy.jpg
KISS Rob.jpg
KISS Ron.jpg
KISS Alice.jpg
Contact us

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page